Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Treadmilled it
Treadmilled it for 45 minutes, getting in 3.26 miles, burning around 479 calories. I do a very long slow warm-up to get things moving. So I am walking for the first 16 minutes. Yesterday I just got all warmed up and into my run when 3 guys from maintenance came in to run. O did I mention that all 4 treadmills were in use. So with people waiting I just could not do my 5 miles I was going to do with them setting the behind me. They were polite, but you know how it is when you know someone it waiting. Can't wait for the weather to shape up so everyone can get outside for there run. I do like to see the equipment being used, but 330 to 5pm are my time in the aerobic room. Just another ramble on yesterday
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment