Thursday, October 25, 2012

Day 3

Did the one minute run/two minute walk for 30 minutes again on the treadmill.  Most of my workouts will be on the treadmill during the winter.  It is easier to get my workouts in while I am here at work, so that means treadmill.  Yesterday was a bitch of a day and I really didn't want to workout, but I did, and glad I did.  I want the workouts to become such a habit that I don't feel right if I miss one

No comments:

Post a Comment